Baby Basket from Bebe Starr

silver tone necklace

 I just love the baby basket you sent me Crazy Mom. The size is perfect for even the biggest baby.  It very roomy and there are room of my child’s toys so they stay in the basket (most of the time) them they get tossed to the side.  I found other basket like this on the web after I received this one and I know the deal I got was the best around. this basket was $10 -$40 cheaper than other stores and I’m including shipping.  I love that you always keep you shipping price at $5 also.  Thank you so much for carrying this wonderful new item!
Christina- Missouri
Mom Squad Member

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

