Genuine Crystal Necklace and Earring Set

silver tone necklace

Crazy Mom you have had some great jewelry on your site lately and I’m glad I held out and grabbed this one. The length of chain is perfect for me and the pendent that is in this set looks absolutely fabulous. I love checking your site everyday to see what new items you have for me. I love being part of you mom squad! Keep all the great mom quad items coming!

Shawna- Mississippi

Mom Squad Member

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

