Heart shaped necklace in a box

silver tone necklace

Wow! Crazy mom how much jewelry do you have? Keep it coming, I love it! I too am a crazy mom at heard and I love this heart shaped pendent you carry. I look forward to visiting you site early and often to make sure you don’t run out of stock again on your items. I waited until later in the day on Tuesday and you had sold out! Why did I wait?! oh well, there will be more great items I’m sure. Keep the deals coming.

Kelsie- Missouri

Mom Squad Member

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

